Blogging Tip from the BAR: #Twitter lists

Blogging tip, All about blogging

BAR’s blog is almost a year old now and with January, we have more interesting things planned too. We are moving the Blogging Tips to a separate blog post each week. These tips earlier used to be clubbed with the Wordy Wednesday prompts.

The tips you see here will be from BAR members as well as blogging experts in the universe, so be sure to tune in with your comments and suggestions each week!

This week’s Tip:

Do you use twitter? Okay, assuming you do, I am guessing you may be a tad overwhelmed on knowing how to leverage it best as a blogger. We have many aspects of Twitter but one of the things I like the best about it as a reader is to find content that I want to read, based on hash tags as well as people I follow.

So, Twitter Lists help me do the latter very well. I just have to create a list that I like and add members there. When I get tired of scrolling through a timeline that doesn’t seem to hold much interest, I click on my list and eh voila, I get all these interesting posts shared by my favourite bloggers.

Create a Twitter list today!

Also check out these 23 seldom-used ideas for Twitter lists.

Stay subscribed to our Twitter handle and

our Facebook page so you get notified of any updates as and when they occur.

If you liked this post, please do share your thoughts in the comments section as well as share this post in your social media circles 🙂

Happy Blogging!

4 thoughts on “Blogging Tip from the BAR: #Twitter lists

Step up, Speak up, Have your say! We're all Ears :)

