Link Up Opens: Featured member- @sanchlivinglife

Welcome back everyone to the weekly sharing linkup. Today, we are  featuring one of the thoughtful faces behind B-A-R. Please raise your glasses in a toast to:

Sanch Living Life  who blogs at Living my Imperfect Life

Sanch Living Life

Sanch Living Life

In her own words, Sanch has this to say:

Hello from Down Under! I’m 30, a child & adolescent psychologist by day and blogger/writer at other times. Originally from Bombay, I’ve been living in Sydney on my own since I was 21. Proud feminist, bibliophile, mental health advocate, fitness fanatic & beach-lover. I also enjoy hiking, camping, exploring, fashion, and well, life itself. I live with my 2 cats Pebbles and Buttons and we’ll soon be joined by my fiancé in the new year making a house of 4. I’ve been blogging for 7 years and recently changed my blog to Living my Imperfect Life. I also started studying a diploma in creative writing in July and am looking to dabble in some freelance work in addition to my profession as a psychologist.

I came across Sanch through another writing group back in early 2014 and was drawn in by the simplicity of her writing together with the depth of her posts. Her posts always make you pause and think over an idea long after you’ve left the blog and I believe that’s the psychologist in her working her magic on you. She is currently on holiday but that hasn’t stopped her from blogging!

    Here is her latest post , a travelogue of her sojourn in Quebec:

Travel tales: Quebec, Oh so quaint!

Why don’t you pop over and say hello? Or leave a note for her here in the comments?

In the meanwhile, add your links to the blue frog below and stroll around to visit the other blogs. Linkup stays open till next Saturday, June 27thth.

Note: You only need to have a blog to add your links to this linkup 🙂

You do not need to be a B-A-R member 🙂

Please tweet your links to @Blogarhythm1 so we can reshare your posts.

Each person can add any number of links. No ‘BAR’ on that 😉

Have a good week, people.